Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 7

A global symbiotical relationship between nations


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Grigori Abramia File Georgia
geocer@mmc.net.ge
http://www.georgia-gateway.org/NGOinGeorgia/WB/001.htm
1, 4, 7, 8, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 47
Vassily A. Agaphonoff File

Russia rkrostov@don.sitek.net 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 49, 53
Faysal Abdel-Gadir Mohamed and Nimat Abdel-Karim Ahmed File Bahrain undpbah@batelco.com.bh 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 13, 15, 16, 17, 23, 26, 35, 39, and 55
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
MALIK AMIN ASLAM File

Pakistan amin@isb.comsats.net.pk 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 22, 34, 35, 37, 39 and 46
Susan Augustino, J. Katima, E. Kilawe, Batholomew Lyimo File
Tanzania taghgat@newafrica.or.tz
jkatima@cpe.udsm.ac.tz
suzan@newafrica.or.tz
rchandra@hd2.vsnl.net.in
2, 7, 9, 18, 20, 21, 32, 37, 38, 47, 48, 49, 50, and 51
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Jyotsna Bapat  File

India aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU
jbapat@hotmail.com
Sociology99@hotmail.com
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 26, 35, 40, 54, and 55
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Jennifer Beale File Canada www.web.net/~tccr
tccrsoc@web.net
 3, 4, 5, 7, 17, 21, 27, 28, 36, and 40
Elena BIVOL File

The Republic of Moldova clima@moldova.md
valentin@bios.moldova.su
elena@bios.moldova.su
1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 15, 16, 17, 21, 23, 26, 34, 46 and 55
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Michael Breton File Canada sumak@sentex.net
www.nexusbreakaway.com
55, 7, 14, 17, 19, 21, 30, and 31
John M. Bunzl File United Kingdom www.simpol.org
inf@simpol.org
jbunzl@simpol.org
3, 7, 8, 19, 22, 24, 28, 30, 31, 32, 40 and 46
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Jim Christiansen File

France jchris5210@aol.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40
Kenneth Christie File Norway kenneth.christie@isp.uib.no 2, 5, 7, 21, 34, 35, 37, and 55
Victoria Churikova, Ludmila Ignatenko, Vera Koveinik, Anatoly Nikitin, Sofia Nikitina, Alexey Drouziaka, Valery Drouziaka File
Russia yupik@elrus.kamchatka.su
druz@ecoclub.nsu.ru
airport@proto.elrus.kamchatka.su
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 15, 25, 26, 28, 36, 47, 49, 51, and 55
Robert E. Cobb File U.S.A. panaltruism@yahoo.com
cosmicaltruism2003@yahoo.com
www.geocities.com/EvolutionaryPanaltruism
/DPGE.html
55 4, 7, 21, and 36
George L. De Feis File

U.S.A. Gdefeis@amanet.org
http://www.operationenterprise.com

3, 7, 8, 15, 22, 25, 28, 36, 40, and 55
David Del Porto File

U.S.A. sustainable@aics.net
www.ecological-engineering.com
http://www.ecological-engineering.com/cofs.html
1, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40, and 55
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
J. Dewulf, J. Mulder, H. Van Langenhove, H.J. van der Kooi, J. de Swaan Arons File

Belgium herman.vanlangenhove@rug.ac.be
J.mulder@stm.tudelft.nl
H.J.vanderKooi@stm.tudelft.nl
Jo.Dewulf@rug.ac.be

2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 53
Zhang Di File People's Republic of China Zhangdi@eyou.com
kefeng@sina.com
4sunshine@yeah.net
4, 7, 9, 17, 18, 19, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 42, 43, and 55
Ramkumar Bendapudi and Gerard D'Souza File

U.S.A gdsouza@wvu.edu 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Paula du Hamel File Canada pduhamel@chat.carleton.ca
paula@mosquitopoint.com
mosquitopoint2002@yahoo.ca
paula@mosquitopoint.com
www.mosquitopoint.com
1, 4, 5, 7, 19, 21, 26, 27, 30, 31, 35, 36, 37, 53, and 55
Louise Dunne and Frank Convery File Ireland louise.dunne@ucd.ie
http://www.ucd.ie/~envinst/envstud/

1, 3, 4, 7, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 35, 40, and 55
Erkin Dzhamanbaev File Russia ctc@infotel.kg
adb@infotel.kg
hivos@infotel.kg
4, 7, 17, 20, 36 and 55
Janet M. Eaton File


jeaton@fox.nstn.ca
http://news.flora.org/flora.mai-not/17300
4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 35, 37, 46, 54, and 55

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Yuriy Grynyuk File

Ukraine grinrost@forest.lviv.ua 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 40, 47, and 55
Min Guo File

U.S.A. g3131mguo@umbsky.cc.umb.edu 1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 25, 26, 28, 33, and 36
Cliff Haas, Bob Gent and David Crawford File

U.S.A. ida@darksky.org
http://www.darksky.org
BobGent@aol.com
liz@darksky.org

1,7, 9, 24, 25, 26, 28 and 47

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Peter Hills File People's Republic of China phills@hkucc.hku.hk 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 30, 31, 33, 36, 54, and 55
Mikylas Huba File

Slovakia geoghuba@savba.savba.sk
geoghuba@savba.sk
1,4, 6, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 35 and 55
Vladimir Ira File

Slovakia ira@savba.sk 1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Igor G. Ivanov File Russia askalon@ab.ru
ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru
1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53

A. Jagadeesh File
India a_jagadeesh@yahoo.com
vayoo@hotmail.com
a_jagadeesh@usa.net
a_jagadeesh@coolmail.com
1, 3, 4, 7, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 48, 49, 50, 53, and 55

Muhammad Jamil File
Pakistan taraqeepassandorganization@yahoo.com
taraqqe@hotmail.com
3, 4, 5, 7, 16, 18, 20, 21, 26, 35, 37, 41, 42, 46, and 55
Raghbendra Jha and K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India rjha@igidr.ac.in
kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com

http://www.igidr.ac.in/facu/rjha.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 36, 37, 49 and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Kun H. JOHN, Yeo C. Youn, and Jae W. Park File
South Korea Kunjohn@aol.com 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 24, 25, 28, 33, 35, and 36
Stanley Agbonifo Jonathan File Nigeria povalcrus@onebox.com
povalcrus1@yahoo.com
http://povalcrus.8m.net
1, 7, 9, 11, 26, 38, 51, and 53
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Larisa Khomik, Alexander Khomik and Valentine Cherednichenko File
Ukraine alex@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
lora@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
stone@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
http://dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10, 17, 23, 30, 31, and 36
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Mikhail Krasnyanski File Ukraine public@library.donetsk.ua 4, 1, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 35
Vladimir Kremsa File

Mexico vkremsa@vmredipn.ipn.mx 1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 14, 15, 26, and 40
Elena Krougikova File

Russia krugl@aprec.ru 1, 3, 4, 7, 21, 26, 35, 37, and 41
Nona Kubanychbek File Kyrgyzstan nkbek@hotmail.com 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 17, and 36
Erhun KULA File N. Ireland ie.kula@ulst.ac.uk 4, 7, 17, 26, 27, 32, 36, and 46
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Van Lantz File Canada vlantz@sfu.ca
http://sfu.ca/~vlantz
4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 22, 26, 32 and 54
Tonu Lausmaa File Estonia tlausmaa@teleport.ee 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 40, 54, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Igor N. Malakhov File

Ukraine, malakhov@ecok.freenet.kiev.ua 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 18, 20, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 55
Ross Mallick  File Canada Bundo1234@aol.com 2, 4, 7, 26, 27, 49 and 55
H. M. Maralusiddaiah File

India
patel.asi@usa.net
patelsanjana@yahoo.com
2, 4, 7, 12, 13, 18, 25, and 28
Marin R. Mehandjiev  and Krassimira R. Mehandjieva
File
Bulgaria abecop@museum.web.bg 1, 3, 4, 7, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 32
Aubrey Meyer File U.K.
aubrey@gci.org.uk 1, 4, 7, 9, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, 40, and 47
Kulik Mikalai File Republic of Belarus nkulik@gsu.unibel.by 3, 4, 5, 7, 21, 26, 34, and 35
Jose H. Moya File

Venezuela forja@reaccium.ve 1, 3, 4, 7, 19, 25, 26, 28, 35, 41, 42, and 55
Robert Muller File USA bgaughenmu@aol.com
Barbara@rain.org
 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 17, and 23

Kh. Murtazaev, I.Turakulov and S.N. Karimov
File
Republic of Tajikistan murtaza@khj.tajik.net 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 25, 26, 28, 32, 36, 37, and 40
K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com
1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 13, 19, 21, 26, 28, 41, 42, 43, 44, 47, and 49
Yunusov Muzafar File Republic of Tajikistan nigor@sugdien.com 6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 26, 28, 35, and 49
Mike Nickerson File Canada sustain@web.ca
http://www.cyberus.ca/choose.sustain
http://www.cyberus.ca/choose.sustain/
7GB/preview5.shtml
http://www.SustainWellBeing.net/LMI/lmisummary.html
4, 5, 7, 17, 21, and 55
Nazih Noureldin and Herman Michell File Canada nnoureldin@sifc.edu 1, 3, 4, 7, 21, 26, and 46
Ahto Oja File

Estonia ahto@seit.ee
http://www.seit.ee
http://www.agenda21.ee
1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 25, 26, 33, 36,40, and 55
Mukhamedjanov Ozod File

Republic of Uzbekistan ngo@cpart.silk.org
nargiza@abc.freenet.uz
vildana@cpart.silk.org
1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Beverly A. Paul File

Canada bpaul@julian.uwo.ca 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 55
Akim Rahman File U.S.A. akim.rahman@puc.state.oh.us
rahman.19@osu.edu
 1, 8, 4, 7, 11, 12, 22, 24, 25, 26,  28, 39, 40,  47
Md. Hasibur Rahman File England  hasibur.rahman@royagcol.ac.uk
icms@bdcom.com
1, 2, 7, 25, 26, and 28
Madireddi Venkata Subba Rao File India subbarao_mv@yahoo.com
mvsmadhavi@hotmail.com
1, 4, 7, 10, 15, 16, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 37, 53, and 55
E.Mohan Reddy File India ongcpr@vsnl.com 1, 4, 7, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 40
B.Sudhakara Reddy File

India sreddy@igidr.ac.in 4, 5, 7, 15, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Leonid Shpigel  File Russia shpilm@mail.ru
shpil@au.ru
7, 25, 26, 27, and 54
Alexander Skalon File Russia askalon@ab.ru , ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru 1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53
Michal SKAPA File Czech Republic bqudeli@accc.ca
bgudeli@accc.ca
ptp@accc.ca

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15, 16, 17, 22, 26, 28, 35 and 36
Yuri Skochilov File

Tajikistan root@pamir.td.silk.glas.apc.org
root@pamir.td.silk.org
tabiat@sv.td.silk.org
http://di-145c.mit.edu/projects/leep/Ngo/ecocenter/index.html

3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 41, 42, 43, 44, and 55
Daniel Sotelsek File Spain Lmargalefg@nexo.es 1, 7, 11, 22, 26, and 32
Andrej Steiner File

Slovakia steiner@changenet.sk 3, 4, 5, 7, 24, 26, 27, 36, and 41
Armindo dos Santos de Sousa Teodósio File

BRAZIL teodosio@gold.com.br 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 36
John Koffi B. Toguefai File

Denmark koffi_john@hotmail.com
BIDI37@hotmail.com
3, 7, 26, 26, and 55
Douglas Torgerson File

Canada
1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 10, 15, 25, 26, 28 and 55
Veleslava Tzakova File

Bulgaria time@sf.icn.bg 3, 4, 5, 41, 42, 43, and 55
Shahidul Haque, Hasida Yasmin and Md. Hasibur Rahman File Bangladesh icms@bdcom.com 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 25, 26, and 28
Kamil Vilinovic, Milan Chrenko, Vladimir Hudek, Pavel Toma and Laszlo Miklos File Slovak Republic rec@changenet.sk
www.rec.sk
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 23, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Heinrich Wohlmeyer and Hermann Dissemond File

Austria h350p3@edv2.boku.ac.at 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 23, 25, and 40
Valentin Yemelin and Marilyn Mehlmann  File

Russia libra@mailbox.alkor.ru
yemelin@rocketmail.com
gapinter@ett.se
3, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 54 and 55
Wu yiming File People's Republic of China wym66@163.net  6, 7, 10, 24, 28 and 33
M. Muzafar Yunusov File  Republic of Tajikistan nigor@sugdien.com  6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 26, 28, 35, and 49
William M. Zadorsky File

Ukraine Ukraine.ecofond@ecofond.dp.ua
zadorsky@mail.comwww.zadorsky.8m.com
1, 6, 7, 25, 26, and 28
Zhong Xiang Zhang File The Netherlands http://www.eco.rug.nl/medewerk/zhang/
Z.X.Zhang@Rechten.RUG.NL
Z.X.Zhang@ECO.RUG.NL
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 17, 23, 26, 28, 39, and 55

 

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.