Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 40

Criteria to obtain one ECO, the Certified Corporate Global Community Citizenship


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)




Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Vassily A. Agaphonoff File

Russia rkrostov@don.sitek.net 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 49, 53
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Jyotsna Bapat  File

India aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU
jbapat@hotmail.com
Sociology99@hotmail.com
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 26, 35, 40, 54, and 55
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Jennifer Beale File Canada www.web.net/~tccr
tccrsoc@web.net
 3, 4, 5, 7, 17, 21, 27, 28, 36, and 40
Vincenzo Bentivegna File Italy
DPMPE@CESIT1.UNIFI.IT
vincenzo.bentivegna@cesit1.unifi.it
54, 4, 9, 26, 28, 35, 36, 49 and 40
Ayalneh Bogale File

Germany alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
ayalneh.bogale@rz.hu-berlin.de
alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
3, 9, 11, 25, 38, 40, and 53
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
John M. Bunzl File United Kingdom www.simpol.org
inf@simpol.org
jbunzl@simpol.org
3, 7, 8, 19, 22, 24, 28, 30, 31, 32, 40 and 46
Danny Cassimon File

Belgium danny.cassimon@ufsia.ac.be 8, 29, 36, 40, and 53
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Jim Christiansen File

France jchris5210@aol.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40
George L. De Feis File

U.S.A. Gdefeis@amanet.org
http://www.operationenterprise.com

3, 7, 8, 15, 22, 25, 28, 36, 40, and 55
David Del Porto File

U.S.A. sustainable@aics.net
www.ecological-engineering.com
http://www.ecological-engineering.com/cofs.html
1, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40, and 55
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Louise Dunne and Frank Convery File Ireland louise.dunne@ucd.ie
http://www.ucd.ie/~envinst/envstud/

1, 3, 4, 7, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 35, 40, and 55
Jose Ferrer File
FERRERJK@pdvsa.com 2, 9, 11, 25, 28, 40, 47, and 53

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55
Anastassios Gentzoglanis File

Canada agentz@courrier.usherb.ca 1, 4, 8, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, and 40

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55

Nikolai Grishin and Olga Tokmakova File
Russia ngrishin@glasnet.ru 1, 4, 10, 17, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 35, 40, and 54
Yuriy Grynyuk File

Ukraine grinrost@forest.lviv.ua 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 40, 47, and 55
Vladimir Ira File

Slovakia ira@savba.sk 1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Pr. Abdelmonem KAANICHE File Tunisia Abdelmonem.Kaaniche@ceres.rnrt.tn 1, 3, 4, 11, 24, 26 and 40
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
Vladimir Kremsa File

Mexico vkremsa@vmredipn.ipn.mx 1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 14, 15, 26, and 40
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Tonu Lausmaa File Estonia tlausmaa@teleport.ee 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 40, 54, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Alexander Theodore Lopin File Kirghiztan lopin@nlpub.freenet.kg 4, 6, 10, 15, 17, 21, 23,  30, 33, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
Sue McGregor File Canada smcgregor@consultmcgregor.com
contact@consultmcgregor.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/Executive.htm
http://www.consultmcgregor.com/
2, 4, 10, 13, 16, 18, 20, 21, 33, 37, 40, and 55
Aubrey Meyer File U.K.
aubrey@gci.org.uk 1, 4, 7, 9, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, 40, and 47

Kh. Murtazaev, I.Turakulov and S.N. Karimov
File
Republic of Tajikistan murtaza@khj.tajik.net 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 25, 26, 28, 32, 36, 37, and 40
Islam Israfil oglu Mustafaev
File
Azerbaijan IMustafaev@iatp.baku.az
ruzmk@rad.dl.ab.az
1, 6, 9, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Yew-Kwang Ng File

Australia kwang.ng@buseco.monash.edu.au 1, 11, 22, 24, 25, 26, 35, and 40
Ahto Oja File

Estonia ahto@seit.ee
http://www.seit.ee
http://www.agenda21.ee
1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 25, 26, 33, 36,40, and 55
Mukhamedjanov Ozod File

Republic of Uzbekistan ngo@cpart.silk.org
nargiza@abc.freenet.uz
vildana@cpart.silk.org
1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Akim Rahman File U.S.A. akim.rahman@puc.state.oh.us
rahman.19@osu.edu
 1, 8, 4, 7, 11, 12, 22, 24, 25, 26,  28, 39, 40,  47
E.Mohan Reddy File India ongcpr@vsnl.com 1, 4, 7, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 40
B.Sudhakara Reddy File

India sreddy@igidr.ac.in 4, 5, 7, 15, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Kamil Vilinovic, Milan Chrenko, Vladimir Hudek, Pavel Toma and Laszlo Miklos File Slovak Republic rec@changenet.sk
www.rec.sk
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 23, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Heinrich Wohlmeyer and Hermann Dissemond File

Austria h350p3@edv2.boku.ac.at 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 23, 25, and 40
Valentin Yemelin and Marilyn Mehlmann  File

Russia libra@mailbox.alkor.ru
yemelin@rocketmail.com
gapinter@ett.se
3, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 54 and 55

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.