Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 11

Mines, and mining the impacts


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Brad Bass File

Canada Brad.Bass@ec.gc.ca
brad.bass@utoronto.ca
http://www.tor.ec.gc.ca/earg
1, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 36, 47, 53, and 55
Ayalneh Bogale File

Germany alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
ayalneh.bogale@rz.hu-berlin.de
alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
3, 9, 11, 25, 38, 40, and 53
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Keith G. Brown File Canada kbrown@uccb.ns.ca 8, 11, 19, 22, 33, 35, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
Jim Christiansen File

France jchris5210@aol.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40
Ronald Colman File

Canada gcolman@istar.ca 8, 9, 11, 15, 17, 21, 25, 26, 36, and 55
J. Dewulf, J. Mulder, H. Van Langenhove, H.J. van der Kooi, J. de Swaan Arons File

Belgium herman.vanlangenhove@rug.ac.be
J.mulder@stm.tudelft.nl
H.J.vanderKooi@stm.tudelft.nl
Jo.Dewulf@rug.ac.be

2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 53
Dott. Giuseppe Di Vita File Italy gdivita@lex.unict.it 1, 9, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, and 33
Roger Doudna File Scotland rdoudna@findhorn.org 1, 4, 9, 11, 25, 28, 30, 33, 36, and 47
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Jose Ferrer File
FERRERJK@pdvsa.com 2, 9, 11, 25, 28, 40, 47, and 53
Karl Froschauer File

Canada froschau@sfu.ca 1, 4, 11, 24, 26, 28, 35, 38, 54, and 55
John Greenfield File
Greenfield@xtra.co.nz 11, 28, 51 and 53
Yuriy Grynyuk File

Ukraine grinrost@forest.lviv.ua 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 40, 47, and 55
Peter Hills File People's Republic of China phills@hkucc.hku.hk 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 30, 31, 33, 36, 54, and 55
Stanley Agbonifo Jonathan File Nigeria povalcrus@onebox.com
povalcrus1@yahoo.com
http://povalcrus.8m.net
1, 7, 9, 11, 26, 38, 51, and 53
Pr. Abdelmonem KAANICHE File Tunisia Abdelmonem.Kaaniche@ceres.rnrt.tn 1, 3, 4, 11, 24, 26 and 40
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Van Lantz File Canada vlantz@sfu.ca
http://sfu.ca/~vlantz
4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 22, 26, 32 and 54
Igor N. Malakhov File

Ukraine, malakhov@ecok.freenet.kiev.ua 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 18, 20, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 55
Luz Natalia Ramirez Mejia File Colombia acarog@isagen.com.ca
acaro@isagen.com.co
9,11, 22, and 48

Kh. Murtazaev, I.Turakulov and S.N. Karimov
File
Republic of Tajikistan murtaza@khj.tajik.net 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 25, 26, 28, 32, 36, 37, and 40
Yunusov Muzafar File Republic of Tajikistan nigor@sugdien.com 6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 26, 28, 35, and 49
Yew-Kwang Ng File

Australia kwang.ng@buseco.monash.edu.au 1, 11, 22, 24, 25, 26, 35, and 40
Carah Lynn Ong File USA admin@abolition2000.org
http://www.abolition2000.org
11, 12, 13 and 16
Akim Rahman File U.S.A. akim.rahman@puc.state.oh.us
rahman.19@osu.edu
 1, 8, 4, 7, 11, 12, 22, 24, 25, 26,  28, 39, 40,  47
E.Mohan Reddy File India ongcpr@vsnl.com 1, 4, 7, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 40
Rajasundram Sathiendrakumar File Western Australia kumar@central.murdoch.edu.au
http://www.murdoch.edu.au
1, 4, 11, 22, 25, and 26
Antonin SEIFERT File Czech Republic seifert@cgu.cz  9, 11, 25, and 32
Daniel Sotelsek File Spain Lmargalefg@nexo.es 1, 7, 11, 22, 26, and 32
Armindo dos Santos de Sousa Teodósio File

BRAZIL teodosio@gold.com.br 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 36
Jose G. Vargas-Hernandez File Mexico
jgvh0811@yahoo.com
jvargas08@berkeley.ed
4, 11, 24, 26, 28, and 35
Kamil Vilinovic, Milan Chrenko, Vladimir Hudek, Pavel Toma and Laszlo Miklos File Slovak Republic rec@changenet.sk
www.rec.sk
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 23, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Alexander Wegosky  File

Russia ecoland@kaluga.ru
http://ers.tarusa.ru
1, 2, 4, 11, 15, 19, 24, 26, and 28
M. Muzafar Yunusov File  Republic of Tajikistan nigor@sugdien.com  6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 26, 28, 35, and 49
Katalin K. Zaim File

Turkey kumar@central.murdoch.edu.au
kzaim@bilkent.edu.tr
http://www.ctp.bilkent.edu.tr/~kzaim
1, 11, 26, 28, and 36

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.