Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 23

Earth Government vs the United Nations


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Faysal Abdel-Gadir Mohamed and Nimat Abdel-Karim Ahmed File Bahrain undpbah@batelco.com.bh 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 13, 15, 16, 17, 23, 26, 35, 39, and 55
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Jyotsna Bapat  File

India aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU
jbapat@hotmail.com
Sociology99@hotmail.com
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 26, 35, 40, 54, and 55
Elena BIVOL File

The Republic of Moldova clima@moldova.md
valentin@bios.moldova.su
elena@bios.moldova.su
1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 15, 16, 17, 21, 23, 26, 34, 46 and 55
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Stevan Dedijer File Sweden stevan.dedijer@fek.lu.se
sdedijer@du.tel.hr
2, 17, 23, 30  and 31
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Raghbendra Jha and K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India rjha@igidr.ac.in
kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com

http://www.igidr.ac.in/facu/rjha.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 36, 37, 49 and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Larisa Khomik, Alexander Khomik and Valentine Cherednichenko File
Ukraine alex@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
lora@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
stone@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
http://dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10, 17, 23, 30, 31, and 36
Edson Kenji Kondo File Japan http://www.ias.unu.edu
kondo@ias.unu.edu
4, 6, 10, 15, 17, 19, and 23
Balkrishna Kurvey File India iipdep@nagpur.dot.net.in 6, 10, 13, 14, 15, 23, 31, 39, and 46
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Alexander Theodore Lopin File Kirghiztan lopin@nlpub.freenet.kg 4, 6, 10, 15, 17, 21, 23,  30, 33, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
Robert Muller File USA bgaughenmu@aol.com
Barbara@rain.org
 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 17, and 23
James T. Ranney File

United States www.globalconstitutionforum.org
ranney@att.net
10, 15, 17, 23, 30, 31, 34, and 57
Hector Raul Sandler File Argentina hsandler@internet5.com.ar 3, 4, 5, 23, 35, and 46
Kamil Vilinovic, Milan Chrenko, Vladimir Hudek, Pavel Toma and Laszlo Miklos File Slovak Republic rec@changenet.sk
www.rec.sk
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 23, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Heinrich Wohlmeyer and Hermann Dissemond File

Austria h350p3@edv2.boku.ac.at 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 23, 25, and 40
Zhong Xiang Zhang File The Netherlands http://www.eco.rug.nl/medewerk/zhang/
Z.X.Zhang@Rechten.RUG.NL
Z.X.Zhang@ECO.RUG.NL
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 17, 23, 26, 28, 39, and 55

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.