Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 38

Water resources


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Susan Augustino, J. Katima, E. Kilawe, Batholomew Lyimo File
Tanzania taghgat@newafrica.or.tz
jkatima@cpe.udsm.ac.tz
suzan@newafrica.or.tz
rchandra@hd2.vsnl.net.in
2, 7, 9, 18, 20, 21, 32, 37, 38, 47, 48, 49, 50, and 51
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Pedro Berliner File Israel berliner@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 1, 27, 35, 38, 39, 46, and 51
Ayalneh Bogale File

Germany alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
ayalneh.bogale@rz.hu-berlin.de
alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
3, 9, 11, 25, 38, 40, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Karl Froschauer File

Canada froschau@sfu.ca 1, 4, 11, 24, 26, 28, 35, 38, 54, and 55
Jack Meena File Tanzania jmmeena@hotmail.com 41, 38, 35, and 55
James Mwami File Uganda BusogaProject@maf.org 1, 9, 26, 28, 35, 36, 38 and 47

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.