Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 48

Agriculture, its practices in the field, and needs of the Global Community


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)


Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
Susan Augustino, J. Katima, E. Kilawe, Batholomew Lyimo File
Tanzania taghgat@newafrica.or.tz
jkatima@cpe.udsm.ac.tz
suzan@newafrica.or.tz
rchandra@hd2.vsnl.net.in
2, 7, 9, 18, 20, 21, 32, 37, 38, 47, 48, 49, 50, and 51
Joy Hyvarinen and David Baldock File United Kingdom jhyvarinen@hotmail.com
jhyvarinen@ieeplondon.org.uk
 47, 48 and 49
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Lilian CipciriucFile Moldova http://www.nffm.agravista.md/
http://www.ournet.md/~fnfm
fnfm@ara.mldnet.com
fnfm@moldnet.md
vdergaciov@yahoo.com
 48, 49 and 50
Valentin Ciubotaru File

Republica of Moldova clima@moldova.md
valentin@bios.moldova.su
elena@bios.moldova.su
48, 49, 50, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55

A. Jagadeesh File
India a_jagadeesh@yahoo.com
vayoo@hotmail.com
a_jagadeesh@usa.net
a_jagadeesh@coolmail.com
1, 3, 4, 7, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 48, 49, 50, 53, and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Maria V. Kryukova File

Russia dmitry@ivep.khabarovsk.su
dmitry@ivep.khv.ru
flora@ivep.khv.ru
9, 18, 25, 26, 48 and 49
Luz Natalia Ramirez Mejia File Colombia acarog@isagen.com.ca
acaro@isagen.com.co
9,11, 22, and 48
Khatam Murtazaev File Republic of Tajikistan murtaza@khj.tajik.net 6, 9, 28, 48, and 49

Rene Ngite-Nnoko File Republic of Cameroon anabirel@yahoo.com 37, 46, 48, and 49
Subbiah Sankaran File
sankaransubbiah@hotmail.com 48, 49, 50, 51, and 53
A.S.R.A.S. Sastri,
V.P. Singh
File
India asastri@yahoo.com 26, 48, 49 and 55
Alexander Skalon File Russia askalon@ab.ru , ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru 1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53
S.G. Patil, L.B. Hugar, M.S. Veerapur, J. Yerriswamy, T. Cross, A.C. vanLoon, and G.W. vanLoon File Canada vanloon@chem.queensu.ca 2, 18, 21, 25, 26, 36, 37, 48, and 55


Back to top of the page

 





 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.