Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 35

Community rights on the Scale of Human and Earth Rights


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Faysal Abdel-Gadir Mohamed and Nimat Abdel-Karim Ahmed File Bahrain undpbah@batelco.com.bh 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 13, 15, 16, 17, 23, 26, 35, 39, and 55
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
Jyotsna Bapat  File

India aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU
jbapat@hotmail.com
Sociology99@hotmail.com
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 26, 35, 40, 54, and 55
Vincenzo Bentivegna File Italy
DPMPE@CESIT1.UNIFI.IT
vincenzo.bentivegna@cesit1.unifi.it
54, 4, 9, 26, 28, 35, 36, 49 and 40
Pedro Berliner File Israel berliner@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 1, 27, 35, 38, 39, 46, and 51
Keith G. Brown File Canada kbrown@uccb.ns.ca 8, 11, 19, 22, 33, 35, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Kenneth Christie File Norway kenneth.christie@isp.uib.no 2, 5, 7, 21, 34, 35, 37, and 55
Karine Danielyan File Armenia ashd@freenet.am
argev@lx2.yerphi.am
http://users.freenet.am/~ashd
36, 30, 31, 35, and 55
Micah Davis File
micah_davis42@hotmail.com 3, 4, 13, 16, 27, 35, 39 and 46
David Del Porto File

U.S.A. sustainable@aics.net
www.ecological-engineering.com
http://www.ecological-engineering.com/cofs.html
1, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40, and 55
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
Zhang Di File People's Republic of China Zhangdi@eyou.com
kefeng@sina.com
4sunshine@yeah.net
4, 7, 9, 17, 18, 19, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 42, 43, and 55
Nurgul Djanaeva File

Kyrgyzstan dnurgul@yahoo.com
janay@mail.elcat.kg
4, 6, 13, 21, 35, 37, 41, and 55
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Paula du Hamel File Canada pduhamel@chat.carleton.ca
paula@mosquitopoint.com
mosquitopoint2002@yahoo.ca
paula@mosquitopoint.com
www.mosquitopoint.com
1, 4, 5, 7, 19, 21, 26, 27, 30, 31, 35, 36, 37, 53, and 55
Louise Dunne and Frank Convery File Ireland louise.dunne@ucd.ie
http://www.ucd.ie/~envinst/envstud/

1, 3, 4, 7, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 35, 40, and 55
Heather Eaton  File Canada heaton@ustpaul.uottawa.ca 2, 21, 33, 35, 37, 54, and 55
Janet M. Eaton File


jeaton@fox.nstn.ca
http://news.flora.org/flora.mai-not/17300
4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 35, 37, 46, 54, and 55

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55
Karl Froschauer File

Canada froschau@sfu.ca 1, 4, 11, 24, 26, 28, 35, 38, 54, and 55

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55

Nikolai Grishin and Olga Tokmakova File
Russia ngrishin@glasnet.ru 1, 4, 10, 17, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 35, 40, and 54
Yuriy Grynyuk File

Ukraine grinrost@forest.lviv.ua 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 40, 47, and 55
Manjula V. Guru and  James E. Horne File
U.S.A. anjula@kerrcenter.com
jhorne@kerrcenter.com
4, 16, and 35
Galina Gutina File Russia goutin@fmail.ru 26, 28, 31, 32, 35, 37, 41, 42, and 43

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Mikylas Huba File

Slovakia geoghuba@savba.savba.sk
geoghuba@savba.sk
1,4, 6, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 35 and 55
Dan HyperLinker and Marinella Castiglione File USA eulab@hyperlinker.com
http://ars.hyperlinker.com/
4, 6, 15, 17, 19, 21, and 35

Muhammad Jamil File
Pakistan taraqeepassandorganization@yahoo.com
taraqqe@hotmail.com
3, 4, 5, 7, 16, 18, 20, 21, 26, 35, 37, 41, 42, 46, and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Kun H. JOHN, Yeo C. Youn, and Jae W. Park File
South Korea Kunjohn@aol.com 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 24, 25, 28, 33, 35, and 36
Kim hwa jun File South Korea huanmuchi@hanmail.net 35, 37, 54, and 55
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Mikhail Krasnyanski File Ukraine public@library.donetsk.ua 4, 1, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 35
Elena Krougikova File

Russia krugl@aprec.ru 1, 3, 4, 7, 21, 26, 35, 37, and 41
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Jack Meena File Tanzania jmmeena@hotmail.com 41, 38, 35, and 55
Kulik Mikalai File Republic of Belarus nkulik@gsu.unibel.by 3, 4, 5, 7, 21, 26, 34, and 35
Jose H. Moya File

Venezuela forja@reaccium.ve 1, 3, 4, 7, 19, 25, 26, 28, 35, 41, 42, and 55
Yunusov Muzafar File Republic of Tajikistan nigor@sugdien.com 6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 26, 28, 35, and 49
James Mwami File Uganda BusogaProject@maf.org 1, 9, 26, 28, 35, 36, 38 and 47
Yew-Kwang Ng File

Australia kwang.ng@buseco.monash.edu.au 1, 11, 22, 24, 25, 26, 35, and 40
Andrew Owens File Canada  www.om.ca/iepco
biznaturel@yahoo.com
3, 4,5,34 and 35
Olga Pavlova File Russia pavlov@perm.raid.ru 35,37 and 55
B.Sudhakara Reddy File

India sreddy@igidr.ac.in 4, 5, 7, 15, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Hector Raul Sandler File Argentina hsandler@internet5.com.ar 3, 4, 5, 23, 35, and 46
Nickey Kazi Sherpa File Nepal ngonetwork@enet.com.np
www.Interconnection.org/ngonetwork
26, and 35
Michal SKAPA File Czech Republic bqudeli@accc.ca
bgudeli@accc.ca
ptp@accc.ca

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15, 16, 17, 22, 26, 28, 35 and 36
Yuri Skochilov File

Tajikistan root@pamir.td.silk.glas.apc.org
root@pamir.td.silk.org
tabiat@sv.td.silk.org
http://di-145c.mit.edu/projects/leep/Ngo/ecocenter/index.html

3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 41, 42, 43, 44, and 55
Armindo dos Santos de Sousa Teodósio File

BRAZIL teodosio@gold.com.br 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 36
Ernest Teye-Topey File

Ghana Amnesty_Ghana@notes.interliant.com 3, 4, 5, 19, 26, and 35
Marfua Tokhtakhodjaeva  File

Uzbekistan atin@silk.org
marfua@freenet.uz
3, 4, 21, 27, 35, 37, and 55
Ramesh M. Tuladhar File  Nepal  aaupl@unlimit.com 4, 5, 34, and 35
Jose G. Vargas-Hernandez File Mexico
jgvh0811@yahoo.com
jvargas08@berkeley.ed
4, 11, 24, 26, 28, and 35
Kamil Vilinovic, Milan Chrenko, Vladimir Hudek, Pavel Toma and Laszlo Miklos File Slovak Republic rec@changenet.sk
www.rec.sk
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 11, 23, 26, 28, 35, and 40
M. Muzafar Yunusov File  Republic of Tajikistan nigor@sugdien.com  6, 7, 10, 11, 14, 26, 28, 35, and 49

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.