Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 46

Justice is for everyone, anywhere and anytime


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
MALIK AMIN ASLAM File

Pakistan amin@isb.comsats.net.pk 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 22, 34, 35, 37, 39 and 46
Pedro Berliner File Israel berliner@bgumail.bgu.ac.il 1, 27, 35, 38, 39, 46, and 51
Elena BIVOL File

The Republic of Moldova clima@moldova.md
valentin@bios.moldova.su
elena@bios.moldova.su
1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10, 15, 16, 17, 21, 23, 26, 34, 46 and 55
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
John M. Bunzl File United Kingdom www.simpol.org
inf@simpol.org
jbunzl@simpol.org
3, 7, 8, 19, 22, 24, 28, 30, 31, 32, 40 and 46
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Micah Davis File
micah_davis42@hotmail.com 3, 4, 13, 16, 27, 35, 39 and 46
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Janet M. Eaton File


jeaton@fox.nstn.ca
http://news.flora.org/flora.mai-not/17300
4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 35, 37, 46, 54, and 55

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55

Muhammad Jamil File
Pakistan taraqeepassandorganization@yahoo.com
taraqqe@hotmail.com
3, 4, 5, 7, 16, 18, 20, 21, 26, 35, 37, 41, 42, 46, and 55
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Erhun KULA File N. Ireland ie.kula@ulst.ac.uk 4, 7, 17, 26, 27, 32, 36, and 46
Balkrishna Kurvey File India iipdep@nagpur.dot.net.in 6, 10, 13, 14, 15, 23, 31, 39, and 46
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Rebecca Last File Canada info@ceia-acie.ca
conference@cisdl.org
4, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 24, 26, 28, and 46
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Rene Ngite-Nnoko File Republic of Cameroon anabirel@yahoo.com 37, 46, 48, and 49
Nazih Noureldin and Herman Michell File Canada nnoureldin@sifc.edu 1, 3, 4, 7, 21, 26, and 46
Hector Raul Sandler File Argentina hsandler@internet5.com.ar 3, 4, 5, 23, 35, and 46
Vyacheslav Sharov File

Russia vbsharov@chat.ru 3, 4, 6, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 41, 42, 43, 46, 47, and 55

Back to top of the page

 





 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.