Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 24

Business and trade, and new ways of doing business


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Grigori Abramia File Georgia
geocer@mmc.net.ge
http://www.georgia-gateway.org/NGOinGeorgia/WB/001.htm
1, 4, 7, 8, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 47
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
John M. Bunzl File United Kingdom www.simpol.org
inf@simpol.org
jbunzl@simpol.org
3, 7, 8, 19, 22, 24, 28, 30, 31, 32, 40 and 46
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
David Del Porto File

U.S.A. sustainable@aics.net
www.ecological-engineering.com
http://www.ecological-engineering.com/cofs.html
1, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40, and 55
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
J. Dewulf, J. Mulder, H. Van Langenhove, H.J. van der Kooi, J. de Swaan Arons File

Belgium herman.vanlangenhove@rug.ac.be
J.mulder@stm.tudelft.nl
H.J.vanderKooi@stm.tudelft.nl
Jo.Dewulf@rug.ac.be

2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 53
Zhang Di File People's Republic of China Zhangdi@eyou.com
kefeng@sina.com
4sunshine@yeah.net
4, 7, 9, 17, 18, 19, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 42, 43, and 55
David Driesen File USA ddriesen@law.syr.edu 1, 2, 5, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 29
Ramkumar Bendapudi and Gerard D'Souza File

U.S.A gdsouza@wvu.edu 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Louise Dunne and Frank Convery File Ireland louise.dunne@ucd.ie
http://www.ucd.ie/~envinst/envstud/

1, 3, 4, 7, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 35, 40, and 55

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55
Karl Froschauer File

Canada froschau@sfu.ca 1, 4, 11, 24, 26, 28, 35, 38, 54, and 55
Anastassios Gentzoglanis File

Canada agentz@courrier.usherb.ca 1, 4, 8, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, and 40

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55

Nikolai Grishin and Olga Tokmakova File
Russia ngrishin@glasnet.ru 1, 4, 10, 17, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 35, 40, and 54
Cliff Haas, Bob Gent and David Crawford File

U.S.A. ida@darksky.org
http://www.darksky.org
BobGent@aol.com
liz@darksky.org

1,7, 9, 24, 25, 26, 28 and 47

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Peter Hills File People's Republic of China phills@hkucc.hku.hk 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 30, 31, 33, 36, 54, and 55
Igor G. Ivanov File Russia askalon@ab.ru
ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru
1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53

A. Jagadeesh File
India a_jagadeesh@yahoo.com
vayoo@hotmail.com
a_jagadeesh@usa.net
a_jagadeesh@coolmail.com
1, 3, 4, 7, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 48, 49, 50, 53, and 55
Raghbendra Jha and K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India rjha@igidr.ac.in
kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com

http://www.igidr.ac.in/facu/rjha.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 36, 37, 49 and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Kun H. JOHN, Yeo C. Youn, and Jae W. Park File
South Korea Kunjohn@aol.com 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 24, 25, 28, 33, 35, and 36
Pr. Abdelmonem KAANICHE File Tunisia Abdelmonem.Kaaniche@ceres.rnrt.tn 1, 3, 4, 11, 24, 26 and 40
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Mikhail Krasnyanski File Ukraine public@library.donetsk.ua 4, 1, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 35
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Rebecca Last File Canada info@ceia-acie.ca
conference@cisdl.org
4, 10, 12, 13, 15, 16, 17, 24, 26, 28, and 46
Tonu Lausmaa File Estonia tlausmaa@teleport.ee 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 40, 54, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Marin R. Mehandjiev  and Krassimira R. Mehandjieva
File
Bulgaria abecop@museum.web.bg 1, 3, 4, 7, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 32
Aubrey Meyer File U.K.
aubrey@gci.org.uk 1, 4, 7, 9, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, 40, and 47
Islam Israfil oglu Mustafaev
File
Azerbaijan IMustafaev@iatp.baku.az
ruzmk@rad.dl.ab.az
1, 6, 9, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Holger Nauheimer File

Germany h.nauheimer@berlin.snafu.de
http://www.snafu.de/~h.nauheimer
4, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 22, and 24
Yew-Kwang Ng File

Australia kwang.ng@buseco.monash.edu.au 1, 11, 22, 24, 25, 26, 35, and 40
Mukhamedjanov Ozod File

Republic of Uzbekistan ngo@cpart.silk.org
nargiza@abc.freenet.uz
vildana@cpart.silk.org
1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Beverly A. Paul File

Canada bpaul@julian.uwo.ca 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 55
Akim Rahman File U.S.A. akim.rahman@puc.state.oh.us
rahman.19@osu.edu
 1, 8, 4, 7, 11, 12, 22, 24, 25, 26,  28, 39, 40,  47
Madireddi Venkata Subba Rao File India subbarao_mv@yahoo.com
mvsmadhavi@hotmail.com
1, 4, 7, 10, 15, 16, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 37, 53, and 55
E.Mohan Reddy File India ongcpr@vsnl.com 1, 4, 7, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 40
B.Sudhakara Reddy File

India sreddy@igidr.ac.in 4, 5, 7, 15, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 40
Richard C. Rich File U.S.A. URBAN@VT.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 10, 15, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 39
Alexander Skalon File Russia askalon@ab.ru , ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru 1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53
Daniel Sotelsek File Spain Lmargalefg@nexo.es 1, 7, 11, 22, 26, and 32
Andrej Steiner File

Slovakia steiner@changenet.sk 3, 4, 5, 7, 24, 26, 27, 36, and 41
Armindo dos Santos de Sousa Teodósio File

BRAZIL teodosio@gold.com.br 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 36
Jose G. Vargas-Hernandez File Mexico
jgvh0811@yahoo.com
jvargas08@berkeley.ed
4, 11, 24, 26, 28, and 35
Alexander Wegosky  File

Russia ecoland@kaluga.ru
http://ers.tarusa.ru
1, 2, 4, 11, 15, 19, 24, 26, and 28
Wu yiming File People's Republic of China wym66@163.net  6, 7, 10, 24, 28 and 33

 

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.