Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59
Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 9

Earth resources


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)


Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Vassily A. Agaphonoff File

Russia rkrostov@don.sitek.net 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 49, 53
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
Susan Augustino, J. Katima, E. Kilawe, Batholomew Lyimo File
Tanzania taghgat@newafrica.or.tz
jkatima@cpe.udsm.ac.tz
suzan@newafrica.or.tz
rchandra@hd2.vsnl.net.in
2, 7, 9, 18, 20, 21, 32, 37, 38, 47, 48, 49, 50, and 51
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Brad Bass File

Canada Brad.Bass@ec.gc.ca
brad.bass@utoronto.ca
http://www.tor.ec.gc.ca/earg
1, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 36, 47, 53, and 55
Vincenzo Bentivegna File Italy
DPMPE@CESIT1.UNIFI.IT
vincenzo.bentivegna@cesit1.unifi.it
54, 4, 9, 26, 28, 35, 36, 49 and 40
Ayalneh Bogale File

Germany alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
ayalneh.bogale@rz.hu-berlin.de
alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
3, 9, 11, 25, 38, 40, and 53
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Ameer H. Chowdhury File Bangladesh iedsfoeb@accesstel.net 1, 4, 9, 26, 28, 47, and 53
Jim Christiansen File

France jchris5210@aol.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40
Victoria Churikova, Ludmila Ignatenko, Vera Koveinik, Anatoly Nikitin, Sofia Nikitina, Alexey Drouziaka, Valery Drouziaka File
Russia yupik@elrus.kamchatka.su
druz@ecoclub.nsu.ru
airport@proto.elrus.kamchatka.su
1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 15, 25, 26, 28, 36, 47, 49, 51, and 55
Ronald Colman File

Canada gcolman@istar.ca 8, 9, 11, 15, 17, 21, 25, 26, 36, and 55
J. Dewulf, J. Mulder, H. Van Langenhove, H.J. van der Kooi, J. de Swaan Arons File

Belgium herman.vanlangenhove@rug.ac.be
J.mulder@stm.tudelft.nl
H.J.vanderKooi@stm.tudelft.nl
Jo.Dewulf@rug.ac.be

2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 53
Zhang Di File People's Republic of China Zhangdi@eyou.com
kefeng@sina.com
4sunshine@yeah.net
4, 7, 9, 17, 18, 19, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 42, 43, and 55
Dott. Giuseppe Di Vita File Italy gdivita@lex.unict.it 1, 9, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, and 33
Roger Doudna File Scotland rdoudna@findhorn.org 1, 4, 9, 11, 25, 28, 30, 33, 36, and 47
Ramkumar Bendapudi and Gerard D'Souza File

U.S.A gdsouza@wvu.edu 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Jose Ferrer File
FERRERJK@pdvsa.com 2, 9, 11, 25, 28, 40, 47, and 53
Yuriy Grynyuk File

Ukraine grinrost@forest.lviv.ua 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 40, 47, and 55
Min Guo File

U.S.A. g3131mguo@umbsky.cc.umb.edu 1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 25, 26, 28, 33, and 36
Cliff Haas, Bob Gent and David Crawford File

U.S.A. ida@darksky.org
http://www.darksky.org
BobGent@aol.com
liz@darksky.org

1,7, 9, 24, 25, 26, 28 and 47
Igor G. Ivanov File Russia askalon@ab.ru
ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru
1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Stanley Agbonifo Jonathan File Nigeria povalcrus@onebox.com
povalcrus1@yahoo.com
http://povalcrus.8m.net
1, 7, 9, 11, 26, 38, 51, and 53
Larisa Khomik, Alexander Khomik and Valentine Cherednichenko File
Ukraine alex@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
lora@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
stone@dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
http://dcnit.icfcst.kiev.ua
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 9, 10, 17, 23, 30, 31, and 36
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Vladimir Kremsa File

Mexico vkremsa@vmredipn.ipn.mx 1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 14, 15, 26, and 40
Maria V. Kryukova File

Russia dmitry@ivep.khabarovsk.su
dmitry@ivep.khv.ru
flora@ivep.khv.ru
9, 18, 25, 26, 48 and 49
Vladimir Victorovich Lagutov File Russia zedon@novoch.ru 9, 32, 36, and 53 
and 6, 10, and 15
Van Lantz File Canada vlantz@sfu.ca
http://sfu.ca/~vlantz
4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 22, 26, 32 and 54
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Igor N. Malakhov File

Ukraine, malakhov@ecok.freenet.kiev.ua 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 11, 18, 20, 25, 26, 28, 36 and 55
Luz Natalia Ramirez Mejia File Colombia acarog@isagen.com.ca
acaro@isagen.com.co
9,11, 22, and 48
Aubrey Meyer File U.K.
aubrey@gci.org.uk 1, 4, 7, 9, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, 40, and 47
Khatam Murtazaev File Republic of Tajikistan murtaza@khj.tajik.net 6, 9, 28, 48, and 49

K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com
1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 13, 19, 21, 26, 28, 41, 42, 43, 44, 47, and 49
Islam Israfil oglu Mustafaev
File
Azerbaijan IMustafaev@iatp.baku.az
ruzmk@rad.dl.ab.az
1, 6, 9, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
James Mwami File Uganda BusogaProject@maf.org 1, 9, 26, 28, 35, 36, 38 and 47
Holger Nauheimer File

Germany h.nauheimer@berlin.snafu.de
http://www.snafu.de/~h.nauheimer
4, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 22, and 24
Eze Christian NjokuFile

Nigeria carolink2zero@yahoo.com
chriseze68@yahoo.com
chriseze@yahoo.com
1, 4, 9, 10, 15, 18, and 49
Antonin SEIFERT File Czech Republic seifert@cgu.cz  9, 11, 25, and 32
Alexander Skalon File Russia askalon@ab.ru , ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru 1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53
Bernie Slepkov File Canada http://www.SustainableNiagara.ca
bernies@mergetel.com
 1, 9, 28, 33, and 36
Mike Stephenson File Canada guelph@tao.ca, csala@uoguelph.ca  1, 9, 25, 26, and 28
Armindo dos Santos de Sousa Teodósio File

BRAZIL teodosio@gold.com.br 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 36
Dirgha N. Tiwari File

Nepal dntiwari@hotmail.com 1,3, 9, 25, 26, 28 and 36
Irfanullah Tunio File Pakistan tunio@cyber.net.pk
zedon@novoch.ru
9, 32, 36, and 53 
and 6, 10, and 15 

 

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.