Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 33

Consumerism


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)


Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Grigori Abramia File Georgia
geocer@mmc.net.ge
http://www.georgia-gateway.org/NGOinGeorgia/WB/001.htm
1, 4, 7, 8, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 47
Vassily A. Agaphonoff File

Russia rkrostov@don.sitek.net 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 49, 53
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Keith G. Brown File Canada kbrown@uccb.ns.ca 8, 11, 19, 22, 33, 35, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Jim Christiansen File

France jchris5210@aol.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40
David Del Porto File

U.S.A. sustainable@aics.net
www.ecological-engineering.com
http://www.ecological-engineering.com/cofs.html
1, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40, and 55
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
Roger Doudna File Scotland rdoudna@findhorn.org 1, 4, 9, 11, 25, 28, 30, 33, 36, and 47
Ramkumar Bendapudi and Gerard D'Souza File

U.S.A gdsouza@wvu.edu 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Heather Eaton  File Canada heaton@ustpaul.uottawa.ca 2, 21, 33, 35, 37, 54, and 55
Anastassios Gentzoglanis File

Canada agentz@courrier.usherb.ca 1, 4, 8, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, and 40
Min Guo File

U.S.A. g3131mguo@umbsky.cc.umb.edu 1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 25, 26, 28, 33, and 36
Alanna Hartzok File USA earthrts@pa.net
http://www.earthrights.net
28, 4, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 33,  and 53

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Peter Hills File People's Republic of China phills@hkucc.hku.hk 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 30, 31, 33, 36, 54, and 55
Jitka Jarolimek File Canada jeezel@Rogers.com
http://members.rogers.com/jeezel
26, 33, 36, and 55
Raghbendra Jha and K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India rjha@igidr.ac.in
kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com

http://www.igidr.ac.in/facu/rjha.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 36, 37, 49 and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Kun H. JOHN, Yeo C. Youn, and Jae W. Park File
South Korea Kunjohn@aol.com 1, 3, 4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 24, 25, 28, 33, 35, and 36
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Alexander Theodore Lopin File Kirghiztan lopin@nlpub.freenet.kg 4, 6, 10, 15, 17, 21, 23,  30, 33, 36, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
Sue McGregor File Canada smcgregor@consultmcgregor.com
contact@consultmcgregor.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/Executive.htm
http://www.consultmcgregor.com/
2, 4, 10, 13, 16, 18, 20, 21, 33, 37, 40, and 55
Ahto Oja File

Estonia ahto@seit.ee
http://www.seit.ee
http://www.agenda21.ee
1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 25, 26, 33, 36,40, and 55
Beverly A. Paul File

Canada bpaul@julian.uwo.ca 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 55
Madireddi Venkata Subba Rao File India subbarao_mv@yahoo.com
mvsmadhavi@hotmail.com
1, 4, 7, 10, 15, 16, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 37, 53, and 55
Bernie Slepkov File Canada http://www.SustainableNiagara.ca
bernies@mergetel.com
 1, 9, 28, 33, and 36
Valentin Yemelin and Marilyn Mehlmann  File

Russia libra@mailbox.alkor.ru
yemelin@rocketmail.com
gapinter@ett.se
3, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 54 and 55
Wu yiming File People's Republic of China wym66@163.net  6, 7, 10, 24, 28 and 33
Sandra Zagon File Canada szagon@cprn.org 3, 21, 26, and 33



Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.