Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 8

The Free Trade Area of the Americas (FTAA)


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Grigori Abramia File Georgia
geocer@mmc.net.ge
http://www.georgia-gateway.org/NGOinGeorgia/WB/001.htm
1, 4, 7, 8, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 47
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Keith G. Brown File Canada kbrown@uccb.ns.ca 8, 11, 19, 22, 33, 35, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
John M. Bunzl File United Kingdom www.simpol.org
inf@simpol.org
jbunzl@simpol.org
3, 7, 8, 19, 22, 24, 28, 30, 31, 32, 40 and 46
Danny Cassimon File

Belgium danny.cassimon@ufsia.ac.be 8, 29, 36, 40, and 53
Ronald Colman File

Canada gcolman@istar.ca 8, 9, 11, 15, 17, 21, 25, 26, 36, and 55
George L. De Feis File

U.S.A. Gdefeis@amanet.org
http://www.operationenterprise.com

3, 7, 8, 15, 22, 25, 28, 36, 40, and 55
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Anastassios Gentzoglanis File

Canada agentz@courrier.usherb.ca 1, 4, 8, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, and 40
Van Lantz File Canada vlantz@sfu.ca
http://sfu.ca/~vlantz
4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 22, 26, 32 and 54
Douglas Torgerson File

Canada
1, 3, 4, 7, 8, 10, 15, 25, 26, 28 and 55

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.