Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 54

Cities and global communities: power to govern themselves, rights and responsibilities.


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)


Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
William M. Alexander File

U.S.A.
walexand@calpoly.edu
www.jadski.com/kerala

2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 10,18, 20, 21, 25, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 48, 49, 50, 52, 54, and 55
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Jyotsna Bapat  File

India aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU
jbapat@hotmail.com
Sociology99@hotmail.com
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 15, 17, 19, 21, 23, 26, 35, 40, 54, and 55
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Thorkil Casse and Fabiana Issler File Denmark tca@cdr.dk
cdr@cdr.dk
fabiana.issler@undp.org
http://www.cdr.dk
1, 3, 4, 7, 9, 15, 21, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 46, 47, 49, 54, and 55
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Heather Eaton  File Canada heaton@ustpaul.uottawa.ca 2, 21, 33, 35, 37, 54, and 55
Janet M. Eaton File


jeaton@fox.nstn.ca
http://news.flora.org/flora.mai-not/17300
4, 6, 7, 12, 13, 14, 35, 37, 46, 54, and 55
Karl Froschauer File

Canada froschau@sfu.ca 1, 4, 11, 24, 26, 28, 35, 38, 54, and 55
Azer Garayev File Azerbaijan aspa@azintex.com
roland_pro_99@yahoo.com
27, 28, 30, 54, and 55

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55

Nikolai Grishin and Olga Tokmakova File
Russia ngrishin@glasnet.ru 1, 4, 10, 17, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 35, 40, and 54

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Peter Hills File People's Republic of China phills@hkucc.hku.hk 1, 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, 10, 11, 15, 17, 18, 21, 24, 25, 26, 28, 30, 31, 33, 36, 54, and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Kim hwa jun File South Korea huanmuchi@hanmail.net 35, 37, 54, and 55
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Bharat Bahadur Khatri File Nepal ngonetwork@enet.com.np
www.Interconnection.org/ngonetwork
21, 42, 54, and 55
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Van Lantz File Canada vlantz@sfu.ca
http://sfu.ca/~vlantz
4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 22, 26, 32 and 54
Tonu Lausmaa File Estonia tlausmaa@teleport.ee 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 40, 54, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Leonid Shpigel  File Russia shpilm@mail.ru
shpil@au.ru
7, 25, 26, 27, and 54
Valentin Yemelin and Marilyn Mehlmann  File

Russia libra@mailbox.alkor.ru
yemelin@rocketmail.com
gapinter@ett.se
3, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 54 and 55

Back to top of the page

 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.