Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 53

Profit-based conservation strategies for natural ecosystems.


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Vassily A. Agaphonoff File

Russia rkrostov@don.sitek.net 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 49, 53
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Brad Bass File

Canada Brad.Bass@ec.gc.ca
brad.bass@utoronto.ca
http://www.tor.ec.gc.ca/earg
1, 9, 11, 25, 26, 28, 36, 47, 53, and 55
Ayalneh Bogale File

Germany alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
ayalneh.bogale@rz.hu-berlin.de
alemaya.univ@telecom.net.et
3, 9, 11, 25, 38, 40, and 53
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Danny Cassimon File

Belgium danny.cassimon@ufsia.ac.be 8, 29, 36, 40, and 53
Ameer H. Chowdhury File Bangladesh iedsfoeb@accesstel.net 1, 4, 9, 26, 28, 47, and 53
Valentin Ciubotaru File

Republica of Moldova clima@moldova.md
valentin@bios.moldova.su
elena@bios.moldova.su
48, 49, 50, and 53
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
J. Dewulf, J. Mulder, H. Van Langenhove, H.J. van der Kooi, J. de Swaan Arons File

Belgium herman.vanlangenhove@rug.ac.be
J.mulder@stm.tudelft.nl
H.J.vanderKooi@stm.tudelft.nl
Jo.Dewulf@rug.ac.be

2, 4, 7, 9, 10, 11, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 53
Ramkumar Bendapudi and Gerard D'Souza File

U.S.A gdsouza@wvu.edu 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables
Paula du Hamel File Canada pduhamel@chat.carleton.ca
paula@mosquitopoint.com
mosquitopoint2002@yahoo.ca
paula@mosquitopoint.com
www.mosquitopoint.com
1, 4, 5, 7, 19, 21, 26, 27, 30, 31, 35, 36, 37, 53, and 55
Jose Ferrer File
FERRERJK@pdvsa.com 2, 9, 11, 25, 28, 40, 47, and 53

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
John Greenfield File
Greenfield@xtra.co.nz 11, 28, 51 and 53
Alanna Hartzok File USA earthrts@pa.net
http://www.earthrights.net
28, 4, 26, 28, 29, 30, 32, 33,  and 53

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Igor G. Ivanov File Russia askalon@ab.ru
ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru
1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53

A. Jagadeesh File
India a_jagadeesh@yahoo.com
vayoo@hotmail.com
a_jagadeesh@usa.net
a_jagadeesh@coolmail.com
1, 3, 4, 7, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 48, 49, 50, 53, and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Stanley Agbonifo Jonathan File Nigeria povalcrus@onebox.com
povalcrus1@yahoo.com
http://povalcrus.8m.net
1, 7, 9, 11, 26, 38, 51, and 53
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Vladimir Victorovich Lagutov File Russia zedon@novoch.ru 9, 32, 36, and 53 
and 6, 10, and 15
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Alfredo Quarto File USA http://www.earthisland.org/map/
map.html
mangroveap@olympus.net
26, 51, and 53
Madireddi Venkata Subba Rao File India subbarao_mv@yahoo.com
mvsmadhavi@hotmail.com
1, 4, 7, 10, 15, 16, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 37, 53, and 55
Subbiah Sankaran File
sankaransubbiah@hotmail.com 48, 49, 50, 51, and 53
Alexander Skalon File Russia askalon@ab.ru , ic18igi@ic.dcn-asu.ru 1, 7, 9, 24, 26, 28, 36, 48, 51, and 53
Irfanullah Tunio File Pakistan tunio@cyber.net.pk
zedon@novoch.ru
9, 32, 36, and 53 
and 6, 10, and 15 

 

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.