Activities of the Global Community Program 2006 Global Dialogue

  Earth Community Organization (ECO)
the Global Community

is hosting
Introduction to Global Dialogue 2006
Politics and Justice without borders
Theme More info concerning the theme
Actions for the good of all as per the Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities of the Global Community citizens.
Statement of rights, responsibilities, and accountabilities

All issues with titles:
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59

Discussion Roundtable and Workshop Session
Issue 22

Upgrading the WTO and the FTAA to symbiotical relationships


Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)
Summary of Comments from Participants
Summary of Recommendations from Participants
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion
Closing Remark by Leader(s)

 

Opening Remark by Leader(s) and Lead Paper(s)



Leader
Country
Contact
Issues
Grigori Abramia File Georgia
geocer@mmc.net.ge
http://www.georgia-gateway.org/NGOinGeorgia/WB/001.htm
1, 4, 7, 8, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 47
Vassily A. Agaphonoff File

Russia rkrostov@don.sitek.net 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 9, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 49, 53
Slav Akimov and Ozod Mukhamedjanov File Republic of Uzbekistan guest@cpart.uz 1, 2, 4, 7, 9, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, and 55
Mark Anielski File

Canada www.pembina.org
anielski@ualberta.ca

4, 7, 8, 11, 22, 24, 25, 28, 32, 36, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55
MALIK AMIN ASLAM File

Pakistan amin@isb.comsats.net.pk 2, 4, 5, 6, 7, 22, 34, 35, 37, 39 and 46
Khalid Aziz and Otto N. Miller File

U.S.A. aziz@pangea.Stanford.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 17, 22, 23, 24, 25, 28, 33, 36, 40, 52
Allan E. Barsky, Bill Diepeveen, Maureen Wilson, Karen Hanna File

Canada barsky@ucalgary.ca
Bill.Diepeveen@ma.gov.ab.ca
mwilson@ucalgary.ca

2, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 28, 33, 38, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 53, 54, and 55
Alexander S. Bogolyubov
File
Russia abogol@stk.mmtel.ru
http://www.ilstu.edu/~aggubin/buklet_eng.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 28, 34, 36, 39, 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 46, 47, 53, 54, and 55
Keith G. Brown File Canada kbrown@uccb.ns.ca 8, 11, 19, 22, 33, 35, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, and 55
John M. Bunzl File United Kingdom www.simpol.org
inf@simpol.org
jbunzl@simpol.org
3, 7, 8, 19, 22, 24, 28, 30, 31, 32, 40 and 46
Jim Christiansen File

France jchris5210@aol.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40
George L. De Feis File

U.S.A. Gdefeis@amanet.org
http://www.operationenterprise.com

3, 7, 8, 15, 22, 25, 28, 36, 40, and 55
David Del Porto File

U.S.A. sustainable@aics.net
www.ecological-engineering.com
http://www.ecological-engineering.com/cofs.html
1, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, 40, and 55
John C. Dernbach File

U.S.A. John.C.Dernbach@law.widener.edu 4, 5, 7, 8, 10, 15, 17, 22, 25, 28, 33, 35, 36, 47, and 53
Ramkumar Bendapudi and Gerard D'Souza File

U.S.A gdsouza@wvu.edu 1, 4, 7, 8, 9, 22, 24, 26, 28, 33, and 53
Germain Dufour File Canada gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com
http://www.globalcommunitywebnet.com/public/gdufour/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/globaldialogue2004
/index.htm
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/earthgov/
http://globalcommunitywebnet.com/mtbenson/
all Discussion Roundtables

Walter Leal Filho File
Germany leal@tu-harburg.de 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, 40, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, and 55
Anastassios Gentzoglanis File

Canada agentz@courrier.usherb.ca 1, 4, 8, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, and 40

Hans W. Gottinger File
Germany hg528@bingo.baynet.de
hg528@bingo-ev.de
gottih@rpi.edu
hwgott@aol.com

1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 35, 40, 47, 53, 54, and 55

Nikolai Grishin and Olga Tokmakova File
Russia ngrishin@glasnet.ru 1, 4, 10, 17, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 35, 40, and 54

Alexander Heydendael File
Canada alexander.heydendael@biodiv.org 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 43, 44, 45, 49, 53, 54, and 55
Mikylas Huba File

Slovakia geoghuba@savba.savba.sk
geoghuba@savba.sk
1,4, 6, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 35 and 55
Vladimir Ira File

Slovakia ira@savba.sk 1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40

A. Jagadeesh File
India a_jagadeesh@yahoo.com
vayoo@hotmail.com
a_jagadeesh@usa.net
a_jagadeesh@coolmail.com
1, 3, 4, 7, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 32, 48, 49, 50, 53, and 55
Raghbendra Jha and K.V. Bhanu Murthy File

India rjha@igidr.ac.in
kvbm@del3.vsnl.net.in
bsmm@vsnl.com

http://www.igidr.ac.in/facu/rjha.htm
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 10, 13, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 33, 36, 37, 49 and 55

Tao Jiyi File
People's Republic of China taojiyizzz@21cn.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 15, 16, 18, 20, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 37, 39, 40, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Gennady N. Karopa File

Belarus greenway@karopa.belpak.gomel.by
gnkaropa@gsu.unibel.by

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 17, 22, 23, 25, 26, 27, 28, 30, 32, 35, 41, 46, 47, 49, 53, 54, 55
Natalia Knijnikova File

Russia root@greenfeel.bitmcnit.bryansk.su 1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 15, 16, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 39, 40, 53, 54, and 55
ANITA KON File

Brasil anitakon@pucsp.br
anitakon@exatas.pucsp.br
2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 8,9, 11, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 48, 49, 51, 54 and 55
Mikhail Krasnyanski File Ukraine public@library.donetsk.ua 4, 1, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 35
Oystein S. LaBianca and Gary Brendel File

U.S.A. labianca@andrews.edu 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 11, 15, 16, 17, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 32, 33, 35, 39, 40, 43, 44, 45, 46, 52, 53, and 55
Isabelle Lambiel File Switzerland isabellelambiel@hotmail.com 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 7, 15, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 33, 35, 36, 40, 47, 53, and 55
Van Lantz File Canada vlantz@sfu.ca
http://sfu.ca/~vlantz
4, 7, 8, 9, 11, 22, 26, 32 and 54
Tonu Lausmaa File Estonia tlausmaa@teleport.ee 1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 10, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 29, 40, 54, and 55
Ming Lei File Japan leiming@gsm.pku.edu.cn
mlei@uji.energy.kyoto-u.ac.jp
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 9, 15, 18, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 35, 36, 37, 40, 46, 52, 53, 54, and 55
Marin R. Mehandjiev  and Krassimira R. Mehandjieva
File
Bulgaria abecop@museum.web.bg 1, 3, 4, 7, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, and 32
Luz Natalia Ramirez Mejia File Colombia acarog@isagen.com.ca
acaro@isagen.com.co
9,11, 22, and 48
Aubrey Meyer File U.K.
aubrey@gci.org.uk 1, 4, 7, 9, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, 40, and 47
Holger Nauheimer File

Germany h.nauheimer@berlin.snafu.de
http://www.snafu.de/~h.nauheimer
4, 9, 10, 12, 14, 15, 16, 22, and 24
Yew-Kwang Ng File

Australia kwang.ng@buseco.monash.edu.au 1, 11, 22, 24, 25, 26, 35, and 40
Mukhamedjanov Ozod File

Republic of Uzbekistan ngo@cpart.silk.org
nargiza@abc.freenet.uz
vildana@cpart.silk.org
1, 3, 4, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 40
Beverly A. Paul File

Canada bpaul@julian.uwo.ca 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 33, 36, and 55
Akim Rahman File U.S.A. akim.rahman@puc.state.oh.us
rahman.19@osu.edu
 1, 8, 4, 7, 11, 12, 22, 24, 25, 26,  28, 39, 40,  47
Richard C. Rich File U.S.A. URBAN@VT.EDU 1, 3, 4, 5, 10, 15, 18, 20, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 36, and 39
Rajasundram Sathiendrakumar File Western Australia kumar@central.murdoch.edu.au
http://www.murdoch.edu.au
1, 4, 11, 22, 25, and 26
Vyacheslav Sharov File

Russia vbsharov@chat.ru 3, 4, 6, 15, 22, 25, 26, 28, 41, 42, 43, 46, 47, and 55
Michal SKAPA File Czech Republic bqudeli@accc.ca
bgudeli@accc.ca
ptp@accc.ca

1, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 15, 16, 17, 22, 26, 28, 35 and 36
Yuri Skochilov File

Tajikistan root@pamir.td.silk.glas.apc.org
root@pamir.td.silk.org
tabiat@sv.td.silk.org
http://di-145c.mit.edu/projects/leep/Ngo/ecocenter/index.html

3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 35, 36, 41, 42, 43, 44, and 55
Daniel Sotelsek File Spain Lmargalefg@nexo.es 1, 7, 11, 22, 26, and 32
Armindo dos Santos de Sousa Teodósio File

BRAZIL teodosio@gold.com.br 1, 4, 7, 9, 11, 15, 22, 24, 25, 26, 28, 35, and 36
Heinrich Wohlmeyer and Hermann Dissemond File

Austria h350p3@edv2.boku.ac.at 1, 3, 4, 5, 7, 22, 23, 25, and 40
Valentin Yemelin and Marilyn Mehlmann  File

Russia libra@mailbox.alkor.ru
yemelin@rocketmail.com
gapinter@ett.se
3, 7, 22, 25, 26, 28, 33, 40, 54 and 55

Back to top of the page

 




 
Comments and Recommendations from Participants (by name and address)




 
Summary of Comments from Participants




 
Summary of Recommendations from Participants




 
Assessment of Results of Discussion Roundtable and Conclusion




 
Closing Remark by Leader(s)





Back to top of page


Send email to gdufour@globalcommunitywebnet.com with questions or comments about this web site.


Copyright 2005 Global Community WebNet Ltd.